Fire Avenue Riddim Early Release on Artekal Music

Real. Reggae. Music.

Fire Avenue Riddim Early Release on Artekal Music

Young Veterans Music, an independent reggae label, has partnered with Artekal Music, the worlds only all reggae streaming platform, to provide early access to stream the release of their Fire Avenue Riddim roots rock album. This partnership is the first of its kind for Artekal, with the Young Veterans providing early access streaming to Artekal Music users, after which the Fire Avenue Riddim album will be available everywhere. The Fire Avenue Riddim features a host of accomplished roots reggae acts. The full track listing is below. The Young Veterans management team of Sheldon and Andrew Pennicott, and Sekou Davis worked with the Artekal Music team to bring this first of its kind collaboration to life. The Young Veteran’s  and Artekal Music teams are extremely excited to allow true reggae music fans to be able to experience the release on Artekal Music.

Fire Ave Riddim Track Listing
1. Rasta Run This – Capleton
2. How Can I – Luciano
3. Nah Stop – Pressure
4. No Time For Them – Fantan Mojah
5. Real Love – Shuga
6. Many Mountains – Ginjah
7. Jah Love – Fyakin
8.Jamaica Land – Anthony B
9. Babylon Yard – Kandi Man feat Ras Shilo
10. Africa We Deh Yah – Zamunda
11. If You Nuh Love Me Gwan – Qraig
12. Rastafari Yes – Hikaliba
13. Fire Avenue in Dub – Young Veterans

Fans of the artists on the Fire Avenue Riddim and the release itself can also get album and artist merchandise from the Artekal Music backed WULEEP store. The partnership between Young Veterans and Artekal Music runs deep with the goal of providing a 360 degree fan experience. The Young Veteran’s and Fire Avenue Riddim t-shirts and other merchandise can be bought over on the WULEEP store at The Fire Avenue Rididm album release also has its own website over at To find out more about the Young Veteran’s label, hop over to If you would like to experience the Fire Avenue release now, grab the free Artekal Music app at for iPhones and for Android users. At Artekal Music our motto is “Real. Reggae. Music”, and we are excited to work with Young Veterans to bring reggae fans real reggae music.

No Comments

Add your comment